skip to main content
Schon gespannt?

Address

MACK Werkzeuge AG

Eichendorffstraße 20

D-89567 Sontheim Brenz
Germany

Phone: +49 (0)7325 9609-0
Fax +49 (0)7325 9609-20

info@mack-werkzeuge.de

 Getting here

Contact persons

TEAM:

Carmen Bayer
Sales for France and Spain | Import and export processing
Fon: 07325 9609-16
Fax: 07325 9609-20
bayer@mack-werkzeuge.de

 

Carina Doczy
Assistant to the Management | HR | Quality Management
Fon: 07325 9609-11
Fax: 07325 9609-25
doczy@mack-werkzeuge.de

 

Frank Egetemeir
Sales national and international
Fon: 07325 9609-10
Fax: 07325 9609-25
egetemeir@mack-werkzeuge.de

 

Andrea Kastler
Processing | Import and export processing | Accounting
Fon: 07325 9609-13
Fax: 07325 9609-20
kastler@mack-werkzeuge.de

 

Marco Schlenga
Sales national and international | Data Protection Officer
Fon: 07325 9609-34
Fax: 07325 9609-20
schlenga@mack-werkzeuge.de

 

Ruben Steegmüller
Sales national and international | Marketing | Catalogue 
Fon: 07325 9609-19
Fax: 07325 9609-25
steegmueller@mack-werkzeuge.de

 

Warehouse
Fon: 07325 9609-26
Fax: 07325 9609-20
lager@mack-werkzeuge.de

 

Lisa Jungerth
Processing
Fon: 07325 9609-14
Fax: 07325 9609-25
jungerth@mack-werkzeuge.de

 

MANAGEMENT:

Stephan Appel
CEO
Fon: 07325 9609-0
Fax: 07325 9609-25
info@mack-werkzeuge.de

 

Uwe Lork
CFO
Fon: 07325 9609-0
Fax: 07325 9609-20
lork@mack-werkzeuge.de